Contact

Need to contact ForgetTheBox for Press related stuff? Want to rant about our content? Well, let us have it!

General Inquiries: forgetthebox@forgetthebox.net

Editor-in-Chief: Jason C. McLean – jason@forgetthebox.net

Managing Editor: Cem Ertekin – managing@forgetthebox.net

Arts Editor: Vincent Simboli – arts@forgetthebox.net

News Section:  news@forgetthebox.net

Music Section: music@forgetthebox.net

FTB Podcast Producer: Hannah Besseau – hannah@forgetthebox.net

Advertising: Jerry Gabriel – ads@forgetthebox.net

Want to join the Forget The Box Media Collective or help out? Please refer to the Contribute section.